Our Executive Effective January 1 2017

Untitled Document President: Steve Hogle (Acting)
Past President: Monica Thomas
Vice-President: Steve Hogle
Treasurer: Cleve Len
Secretary: Lyle Burkell
Membership: Helen Perry
Membership, Assisting: Angela Rioux
Social: Jeff Sharp
Social, Assisting: Keith Gudmundson & Ryan Richichi
Golf Coordinator: Hanif Hemani
Golf Assisting: Robyn Claus & Thang Dinh
Sargent at Arms: Tyson Nelkenbrecher
Sargent at Arms, Assisting: Don Ewart
Website Minutes: Cheryl Tuck-Tallon
Website Content: Martin Schweighart
Website Design & Programming: Richard Carlson
In effect until December 31, 2017

Inviting Guests

Our club promotes new memberships. A member may invite a prospective member to a Breakfast Meeting to see if they are interested in joining. The cost of the prospective member's first breakfast will be subsidized by the club.

Jack Rudolph Award

Our "Jack Rudolph Member of the Year" award is named in memory and honour of our dear friend and long-time club member, Jack Rudolph, who passed away in 2012. The winner is announced at our annual Christmas Luncheon. Nominations typically close the 1st week of December. Previous recipients include Lyle Bauer (2013), Lyle Burkell (2012), Jack Rudolph (2011), Milt Taylor (2010), Sharon Kaendo (2009), Greg White (2008), Rick Carlson (2007), Ken Suchan (2006), Don Johnson (2005).

Club Bylaws & Policies

Our Club Bylaws can be retrieved if you Click Here.
Our Policies and Procedures Statement is available if you Click Here.

facebook link